| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Login | Editorial Office
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Eung Soo KimKyonggi University
Journal Editors
Byeong-Soo BaeKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Weon-Ju KimKorean Atomic Energy Research Institute
Younghee KimKorea Institute of Ceramic Engineering and Technology
Manuscript Editor
Haejin HwangInha University
Jong-Ho LeeKorea Institute of Science Technology
Hyun Suk JungSungkyunkwan University
Jong-Sook LeeChonnam National University
Kyoon ChoiKorea Institute of Ceramic Engineering and Technology
Young-Hag KohKorea University
Editorial Board
Xiang Ming ChenZhejiang University, China
Kyeong-Sik ChoKumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
Yong-Ho ChoaHanyang University, Korea
Kyoon ChoiKorea Institute of Ceramic Engineering and Technology, Korea
Robert FreerUniversity of Manchester, UK
Peter GreilUniversity of Erlangen-Nuernberg, Germany
Simo-Pekka HannulaAalto University, Finland
Seong-Hyeon HongSeoul National University, Korea
Haejin HwangInha University, Korea
Seong-Ju HwangEwha Womans University, Korea
Yuichi IkuharaUniversity of Tokyo, Japan
Heli JantunenOulu University, Finland
Wook JoUNIST, Korea
Hyun Suk JungSungkyunkwan University, Korea
Kisuk KangSeoul National University, Korea
Yun Chan KangKorea University, Korea
Il-Doo KimKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Woo Soo KimSimon Fraser University, Canada
Young-Hag KohKorea University, Korea
Kunihito KoumotoNagoya University, Japan
Caroline Sunyong LeeHanyang University, Korea
Jong-Ho LeeKorea Institute of Science Technology, Korea
Jong-Sook LeeChonnam National University, Korea
Kyu Hyoung LeeKangwon National University, Korea
Eugene A. OlevskySan Diego State University, U.S.A
Hyung-Ho ParkYonsei University, Korea
Jae-Chul PyunYonsei University, Korea
Hyunjung ShinSungkyunkwan University, Korea
Danilo SuvorovJozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Takaaki TsurumiTokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Pan WeiTsinghua University, China
Young Soo YoonGachon University, Korea
Ji Haeng YuKorea Institute of Energy Research, Korea

Editorial Office
Meorijae Bldg., Suite # 403, 76, Bangbae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06704, Korea
TEL: +82-2-584-0185   FAX: +82-2-586-4582   E-mail: ceramic@kcers.or.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Ceramic Society. All rights reserved.                      developed in m2community